Guest:
Register
|
Login
|
Member List
|
Statistics
|
Sign Up Free Forum
|
Other Forum
|
FAQ
ForumGoGo Board Free Forum
»
Support forum
» a sexy advertisement at the foot of forum!!
‹‹ Last Thread
|
Next Thread ››
Poll
Trade
Reward
Activity
Printable Version
|
Email to Friend
|
Subscription
|
Favorites
Subject: [Replied] a sexy advertisement at the foot of forum!!
hamsters2004
Member
UID 550
Digest Posts 0
Credits 128
Posts 88
Promotion Value 0
Reading Access 20
Registered 9-22-2007
Status Offline
#1
Post at 3-21-2008 10:39
Profile
|
P.M.
a sexy advertisement at the foot of forum!!
I find that when I visit forumgogo's forum, there is a sexy advertisement at the foot of the forum !!
the advertisement is asiafindfriend.com.
Is there anyone hack to forumgogo??
come and visst my forum ^^
http://lovenature.forumgogo.com
Marathi
King
UID 638
Digest Posts 0
Credits 1289
Posts 134
Promotion Value 915
Reading Access 70
Registered 11-10-2007
Location Mumbai
Status Offline
#2
Post at 3-21-2008 11:08
Profile
|
Site
|
P.M.
Yes your right I see many adv like this..
And always that from AsiaFriendFinder.com
Join my forum
http://india.forumgogo.com
Lamborg
Member
UID 248
Digest Posts 0
Credits 170
Posts 117
Promotion Value 0
Reading Access 20
Registered 7-20-2007
Status Offline
#3
Post at 3-21-2008 14:08
Profile
|
P.M.
I don't think that its someone hacked.
Its only an ad from the forumgogo's free host, like one of the banner near the header.
hamsters2004
Member
UID 550
Digest Posts 0
Credits 128
Posts 88
Promotion Value 0
Reading Access 20
Registered 9-22-2007
Status Offline
#4
Post at 3-22-2008 00:05
Profile
|
P.M.
But aim of forumgogo is " not allow sexy element on forum"!!
But those ad from AsiaFriendFinder.com are always accompanied with sexy picture....
It was so confuse to me..
come and visst my forum ^^
http://lovenature.forumgogo.com
suade™
Member
UID 722
Digest Posts 0
Credits 138
Posts 82
Promotion Value 0
Reading Access 20
Registered 12-17-2007
Status Offline
#5
Post at 3-24-2008 04:09
Profile
|
P.M.
|
QUOTE:
Originally posted by
hamsters2004
at 3-22-2008 00:05
But aim of forumgogo is " not allow sexy element on forum"!!
But those ad from AsiaFriendFinder.com are always accompanied with sexy picture....
It was so confuse to me..
only sexy but not porn
yahoo360degree.forumgogo.com
lifeforces
Super Moderator
UID 284
Digest Posts 0
Credits 435
Posts 280
Promotion Value 0
Reading Access 150
Registered 7-28-2007
Status Offline
#6
Post at 3-24-2008 07:15
Profile
|
Blog
|
P.M.
|
Reply #4 hamsters2004's post
You misunderstood. We mean "Adult => porn, nude..." but not sexy one, ok?
Learn how to download from Rapidshare here: http://support.forumgogo.com/thread-1565-1-1.html
hamsters2004
Member
UID 550
Digest Posts 0
Credits 128
Posts 88
Promotion Value 0
Reading Access 20
Registered 9-22-2007
Status Offline
#7
Post at 3-24-2008 23:24
Profile
|
P.M.
got it
come and visst my forum ^^
http://lovenature.forumgogo.com
Poll
Trade
Reward
Activity
ForumGoGo Board Free Forum
About ForumGoGo
> Rules & important points
> Suggestion section
Support forum
> Support forum
> Frequently Asked Questions
> Templates & Styles
> Webmaster's Toolbox
General
> Video & Music
> TV Shows Online
> Music videos
> Misc Videos
> Software News & Download
> Freewares
> Fullwares
> Tech News
> General Discussions
> Your Forum Advertising
> World News
All times are GMT-4, the time now is 11-21-2008 08:08
TOP
Clear Cookies
-
Contact Us
-
ForumGoGo Inc. Free Forum
-
Archiver
-
WAP
Style
----------
Default Style
maxthon
Vbb
phpbb
ipb
xmas
2008 Happy
vista
Member's CP Home
Edit Profile
Credits Transaction
Public User Groups
Buddy List
Main
Top Forums
Top Threads
Post Ranking
Credit Ranking
Online Time
Team