ForumGoGo Board Free Forum » Support forum » a sexy advertisement at the foot of forum!!



3-21-2008 10:39 hamsters2004
a sexy advertisement at the foot of forum!!

I find that when I visit forumgogo's forum, there is  a sexy advertisement at the foot of the forum !!
the advertisement is asiafindfriend.com.

Is there anyone hack to  forumgogo??  :Q
3-21-2008 11:08 Marathi
Yes your right I see many adv like this..

And always that from AsiaFriendFinder.com
3-21-2008 14:08 Lamborg
I don't think that its someone hacked.

Its only an ad from the forumgogo's free host, like one of the banner near the header.
3-22-2008 00:05 hamsters2004
But aim of forumgogo is " not allow sexy element on forum"!!

But those ad from AsiaFriendFinder.com are always accompanied with sexy picture....:@

It was so confuse to me..
3-24-2008 04:09 suadeā„¢
[quote]Originally posted by [i]hamsters2004[/i] at 3-22-2008 00:05
But aim of forumgogo is " not allow sexy element on forum"!!

But those ad from AsiaFriendFinder.com are always accompanied with sexy picture....:@

It was so confuse to me.. [/quote]

only sexy but not porn:loveliness:
3-24-2008 07:15 lifeforces
Reply #4 hamsters2004's post

You misunderstood. We mean "Adult => porn, nude..." but not sexy one, ok?:lol
3-24-2008 23:24 hamsters2004
got it:lol

Page: [1]